Start A Petition

Teresa Gunderson

"Welcome to Tess' World!"

Joliet, IL, USA
female, age 52
committed relationship, 1 child
Speaks: English
Joined Nov 3, 2000
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Nov 3, 2000 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Buddhism, Cat Lovers, Creative Cafe, Healthy Cooking
Birthday July 24, 1966  
Languages English  
About Me An eclectic, artistic woman.
  Introduce yourself to Teresa
Pets 1 Beagle, 6 cats, 1 Basset  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Depends
Eating Habits TRYING TO BE HEALTHY - FAILING MISERABLY, Almost anything... :), All kind of food, low carbs, Drink Loads Of Water  
Wild Fact About Me I didn't know I was pregnant until 3 hours before I gave birth.
My Philosophy It's all good.
What Gives Me Hope My son's smile.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Listen.
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
Interests Spirituality/Philosophy, theatre, reading, writing, cats, crafts - and more  
Music rock & roll and folk primarily, but I'm very eclectic  
Movies Harold and Maude, Apocalypse Now, The Man Who Shot Liberty Valance, The Lion in Winter  
TV Shows Law &amp, Order, Blood Ties, House, Northern Exposure, West Wing, Law and Order, Judging Amy  
Favorite Foods Asian food of all types (sushi! Thai!), Italian, good old fashioned fare  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without family, my arts & crafts, reading material, the internet, TiVo  
  Introduce yourself to Teresa
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Teresa

Sara G.

Jeri G.

View all: 2 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.