Start A Petition

Erica Zappia

"To recieve a PhD in Psychology"

Mechanicsville, VA, USA
female, age 33
committed relationship
Joined Feb 18, 2007
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Feb 18, 2007 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Professional Connections, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Mechanicsville, VA 
Birthday March 12, 1985  
About Me I'm 22, a grad student at ODU, and am just getting started in life. I know I can't impact the world much right now but I'll be able to soon.
  Introduce yourself to Erica
Pets Rats-2  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Moderate
Religions Buddhism resonates with me  
Eating Habits Omnivore  
Wild Fact About Me I'm a twin. And she couldn't be more different from me!
My Philosophy moderation in everything
What Gives Me Hope the fact that there is such a thing as hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by equal rights for all. proper funding for education. eliminate the food tax. add a high tax for corporations, factories that pollute. give benefits to those who recycle, use bikes as main source of transportation, and start recycling programs
What/who changed my life and why Dr. Sanford Lopater; he has guided me through my toughest times.
What Bugs Me any one that would hurt a woman, Complainers and whiners, liars, Drunk Drivers, The rat race, people who WON'T use their minds!, people who rape, George Bush, IGNORANCE!, Any one that would hurt a child, Any one that would hurt an animal  
Passions learning, family, reading, mythology, art, books, animals  
Inspirations nature, My mother, animals  
What Scares Me Religious Extremism, being alone, ignorance, religious fanatics, rape, Losing the ones I love, stupid people  
Role Models grandmother, mother, Jane Goodall, buddha  
Quotation "How can I tell that the past isn't a fiction designed to account for the discrepancy between my immediate physical sensations and my state of mind?"
-the book The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy
Interests humor, pets, Mythology / Folklore, reading, psychology  
Books classics, humor, philosophy  
Music classical, techno, rock, alternative  
Movies Fight Club, comedies, action  
TV Shows Robot Chicken, house, csi, Animal Planet, Family Guy, Scrubs, the Daily Show, South Park, Law and Order, Discovery Channel, Law and Order SVU, Rome(HBO)  
Favorite Foods fresh, bread, pasta, sushi, pizza, chinese, chocolate  
Favorite Places lakes, my shower, My bed, my room  
Can't Live Without FOOD!, air, water, sunshine, sleep, laughter, freedom, friends and family, animals  
  Introduce yourself to Erica
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Erica
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.