Start A Petition

Sandra Q.

"To die of old age"

Saylorsburg, PA, USA
female, age 75
divorced, 2 children
Speaks: English only
Joined Nov 29, 2009
What I Want to Do:
Activities: show dogs, read, play, travel

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Nov 29, 2009 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Other 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Easton, PA 
Birthday July 22, 1943  
Languages English only  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Sandra
Pets 1 horse, 1 cat, 12 bantam chickens, 5 dogs  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Liberal
Religions Christian - Lutheran  
Eating Habits Almost anything... :)  
Wild Fact About Me I'm very shy...but I over compensate
My Philosophy The Golden Rule
What Gives Me Hope People..and science
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by I wouldn't take that kind of responsibility.
What/who changed my life and why Mr.Anthony..a teacher, he said, "We are not(.........) we are EARTHLINGS..
What Bugs Me lack of compassion  
Passions Life - it's a blast  
Inspirations books, science, history, joy, animals  
What Scares Me bad manners, loss of freedom  
Role Models Captain Kirk  
Quotation Man does not live by bread alone...
Interests Roses, English Toy Spaniels, MilleFluers, Koi  
Books Good syfy-more science-less fiction  
Music Puccini, R and B, celtic, Heavy Metal, classical  
Movies The Way We Were, The Patriot, The Color Purple, Dances with Wolves, Gone with the Wind, Shawshank Redemption  
TV Shows THE BIG BANG THEORY love it!, house, x-files  
Favorite Foods grandmother's Herring Salad, seafood  
Favorite Places Saylors Lake-home, London England, Florence Italy  
Can't Live Without self respect, animals, laughter  
  Introduce yourself to Sandra
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Sandra

Georgienne B.

Mark Q.

Chris B.

Von D.

Lilli P.

View all: 7 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 1 of 1: view all | add a comment »
    Dec 27, 2009 7:45 PM

    Von D. (40)
    happy new year

    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Other: Books"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.