Start A Petition
 
 

Diana D.

"To do the best I can, with what I have & to take things one day at a time"

Kerhonkson, NY, USA
female
married, 3 children
Speaks: English
Joined Sep 13, 2006


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Sep 13, 2006 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for  
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Accord, NY 
Homepage  
Birthday June 22  
About Me Professional title - Domestic Engineer! Short, brown hair starting to turn white around the edges, hazel eyes, 5 ft. 6 in. tall & 140 lbs. Grew up on a poultry farm. I like baking & sharing my baking, I like knitting & belong to the Stone Ridge Library Knitters group, where we meet weekly. Any donated yarn is knit into items that are sold at the library fairs during the year & all proceeds are given to the library. I'm trying to keep up with my 3 teenagers! We're a member of the Backyard Wildlife Habitat, through the National Wildlife Federation. I like gardening & my flower beds, just wish I had more time for them!
  Introduce yourself to Diana
  Lifestyle
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning Depends
Wild Fact About Me Prefer to be barefoot as much as possible, made a naked snow angel once!
My Philosophy To do the best I can & take things one day at a time
What Gives Me Hope There's always tomorrow
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
  Favorites
Quotation If you're going to have kids & pets, you'll never have a clean house - quoting my mother! And she was right!
  Introduce yourself to Diana
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Diana
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.