Start A Petition

Rory Mcglothlin

"I want to enjoy life to the fullest"

Mcdonough, GA, USA
male, age 57
divorced, 3 children
Speaks: English and a little Spanish
Joined Feb 2, 2008
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Feb 2, 2008 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Port Deposit MD 
Birthday Oct 21, 1961  
Languages English and a little Spanish  
About Me I am an honest and fun loving guy. I am quick witted (humorous) and very considerate and social.
  Introduce yourself to Rory
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Liberal
Religions Catholic/Open minded  
Eating Habits All kind of food  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy Laughter is truly the best medicine, so take the time to Laugh and Smile!
What Gives Me Hope That one day we will have a president who actually cares and makes decisions that benefit all americans.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Eliminate Global Warming and create renewable energy.
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me liars, intolerance, indifference, injustice  
Passions LIFE!!!, my family, MY CHILDREN!!!, laughter  
Inspirations good people, my children  
What Scares Me global warming, George W. Bush  
Role Models sister, parents  
Quotation "Tact is the ability to make a point without making an enemy"
Interests orchestra, softball all the way!, sports, camping/hiking, museums, musicals and Broadway theater, dancing, music, movies, Travel/Adventure, humor, history, fitness, entertainment  
Books Civil war history, Historical fiction, History of the United States  
Music all kinds  
Movies dramas, classics, westerns, comedies, action  
TV Shows Spenser for Hire, MASH re-runs, Meet the Press, Keith Olberman, Bill Maher's Real Time, medium, Will and Grace, Everybody Loves Raymond, house, Scrubs, The Simpsons, West Wing, That 70's Show, South Park, Law and Order SVU, Law and Order, history channel, Family Guy, Disco  
Favorite Foods american, italian, Lattes, chinese, mexican, seafood, pizza, coffee, chicken  
Favorite Places alaska, Port Deposit MD, San Antonio Texas, forests, beach  
Can't Live Without music, lattes, laughter, my children, friends and family, coffee  
  Introduce yourself to Rory
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Rory
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.