Start A Petition
 
 

Simply Happy

"~~~ALOHA FROM HAWAII~~~"

Wailuku, HI, USA
female, age 57
single
Speaks: Pidgin-Hawaiian Style, English
Joined Aug 11, 2008


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Aug 11, 2008 Activist Aspirations Rabid 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Amnesty International, Defenders of Wildlife, Greenpeace, Habitat for Humanity, No Bull Shit, WWF - World Wildlife Fund
Hometown Hawaii, Hawaii 
Homepage  
Birthday Oct 13, 1961  
About Me I'm a hard-workin', country music lovin', Wrangler wearin', God fearin', Ford truck drivin', lovin'...though ready to go toe2toe if you want to, no drama, always smilin', so there..kinda Country Girl:].
  Introduce yourself to Simply
  Lifestyle
Activist Aspirations Rabid
Political Leaning Very Conservative
Wild Fact About Me "Wild"? Yes, That's a "Fact".
My Philosophy ~~~it is what it is~~~
What Gives Me Hope Hope!
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by The 1st thing I'd do is SELL the White House! I'd buy a lil cabin in the middle of nowhere. What about the Secret Service people? They'd be very close by....being very Secret. Oh..No suits, heels and skirts. Wranglers, a clean tee, boots, and cowboy hat...that would be the offical Stain House uniform.
What/who changed my life and why The Bible. Oh...Playgirl...in my teen years.
  Favorites
Quotation ~~~it is what it is~~~
  Introduce yourself to Simply
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Simply
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Music: Music"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.