Start A Petition

Paul Nicholson

"Teaching science, painting and drawing, grades 6-12"

Occidental, CA, USA
male, age 73
open relationship, 1 child
Speaks: English
Joined Jun 29, 2009
What I Want to Do:
Causes: SOOOO many

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jun 29, 2009 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Bodega, CA 
Birthday Jan 16, 1945  
Languages English  
About Me Earthling artist.
  Introduce yourself to Paul
Pets 0  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning
Religions Non Religious but spiritual by nature!  
Eating Habits Little or no red meat  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy Notice the details, do no harm.
What Gives Me Hope The young...
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
Quotation If god were alive today he/she'd be an atheist. - Kurt Vonnegut
Interests Collaborative art, nature of nature  
Books Hesse, Vonnegut, Niven, Watts  
Music Almost anything if it's good  
Movies Drama, GOOD Sci Fi, good Action  
TV Shows Don't do TV 'cept on "YouTube" "Hulu"  
Favorite Foods Indian, Himalayan, Thai, Vietnamese  
Favorite Places Wild places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Paul
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Paul
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.