Start A Petition

Carla D.

"Where is the love......."

Penrith, NSW, Australia
female, age 54
separated, 2 children
Customer Service Officer
Speaks: English
Joined Nov 20, 2000
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Nov 20, 2000 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause, Other 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Acoustic Coffee House, Cat Lovers, Dog Lovers, Jane Goodall Institute: Race for the Primates, Race for the Big Cats, Race for the Rainforest
Birthday Dec 06, 1963  
Languages English  
About Me Intelligent, quit witted, friendly and loving.
  Introduce yourself to Carla
Pets Dog  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Eating Habits Meat and Potatoes  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy We make a living with what we get, but make a life with what we give.
What Gives Me Hope My wonderful daughter, son and grandson.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why What Dreams May Come.
What Bugs Me  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
Quotation If you continue to do what you've always done - you'll continue to be what you've always been!
Interests Building web pages, reading, picnics, watching movies  
Music Jack Johnson, Darren Hayes, Jewel, Flaming Lips, Lior  
TV Shows M.A.S.H., House  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without Daughter, Son, Grandson, Chi (my canine friend) and cigarettes  
  Introduce yourself to Carla
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Carla

Artemis R.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: ArctFox"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.