Start A Petition
 
 

Victoria T.

"to do what I can...when I can as long as its not illegal!"

Kingston, WA, USA
female, age 45
committed relationship, 2 children
Speaks: english
Joined Aug 31, 2007


 
About ME:
I am in the process of going through a divorce. I have [two] wonderful children [9&10] from the marriage, the rest wasn't all that good because if it were I wouldn't be getting the divorce. My children come before 'anyone' who I come in contact with. They do currently live with their father not me because he can support them right now, I can't. We however have decided to stay friends with each other for the sake of our children...if we can't get alone, they think they shouldn't have to with each other!
 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Aug 31, 2007 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown  
Homepage http://www.myspace.com/lovemeorleavemethats
life
 
Birthday Sept 21, 1973  
About Me Fun, Loving, Caring
  Introduce yourself to Victoria
  Lifestyle
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope Family;Friends
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
  Favorites
Quotation What's ur point? And ur point is??
  Introduce yourself to Victoria
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Victoria

Frank H.

Clara W.

Gentle D.

June B.

Chris K.

View all: 21 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 1 of 1: view all | add a comment »
    Feb 14, 2009 6:59 AM

    Gase H. (2204)

    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Holiday: Valentine2"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.