Start A Petition

Melanie D.

female, age 49
Speaks: english
Joined Nov 5, 2009
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Nov 5, 2009 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Vancouver, BC 
Birthday July 29, 1969  
Languages english  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Melanie
Pets a random cat who likes to sit on my deck  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning Conservative
Religions christian  
Eating Habits  
Wild Fact About Me Every stranger thinks I'm someone else they've already met. I have many "twins" out there. One has the exact same car as me. It freaks me out a little.
My Philosophy Be who you want to attract.
What Gives Me Hope Whenever I meet someone that I admire and respect I see what potential I have within me and I want even more to reach for it.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
Books crafts and hobbies how to, Historical fiction, anything by Beverly Lewis  
Movies Sound of Music, The Princess Bride  
TV Shows the Mentalist, any British murder mystery  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Melanie
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Melanie
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Bee"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.