Start A Petition

Carrie Pinasco

"Creating Personal Happiness by Being Comfortable in My Own Skin"

Wheaton, IL, USA
female, age 58
Speaks: English
Joined Nov 10, 2007

If I had three wishes!
1. Eliminate Cancer in my lifetime
2. Attend Professional Cooking School 
3. Own my own Doggie Restaurant & Bakery

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Nov 10, 2007 Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Professional Connections, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Amnesty International, Habitat for Humanity, Healthy Cooking,, NPR - National Public Radio, NWF - National Wildlife Federation, National Audubon Society, Susan G. Komen Foundation, WWF - World Wildlife Fund
Hometown Wheaton, IL 
Birthday Dec 19, 1960  
About Me Creative problem solver, Life long student, Frustrated Artist, Loyal friend and Animal lover.
  Introduce yourself to Carrie
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic
Political Leaning Moderate
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope When I wake up each morning, I love hearing the birds chirping outside. Especially in the dead cold of a midwest winter.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
  Introduce yourself to Carrie
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Carrie
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Dogs4"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.