Start A Petition

Jakline Burnett

"Soul Searching"

Foxborough, MA, USA
female, age 52
married, 1 child
Speaks: English, Italian, Spanish
Joined Oct 10, 2006
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Oct 10, 2006 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Madrid, Spain 
Birthday Aug 30, 1966  
Languages English, Italian, Spanish  
About Me I am a little shy but once you get to know me, I am very open and caring. I love to travel, meet new people, and search for the unknown.
  Introduce yourself to Jakline
Pets dog, cats, a ginea pig  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Indifferent
Religions Christian - Catholic  
Eating Habits Keep it Healthy  
Wild Fact About Me I almost met Megadeth and Metallica in person but I got food poising so I couldn't go to the concert. I was going to be there translator.
My Philosophy Enjoy life to its fullest bc you don't know where you will be tomorrow.
What Gives Me Hope Looking at my daughter and seeing the sun rise each morning.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Make sure that guns were baned for good.
What/who changed my life and why Martin Luther King bc he defended his people without using violence.
What Bugs Me  
What Scares Me  
Role Models My mother bc she is every thing that I h  
Interests Human Beings, Animals, the Planet  
Music Any thing that I can dance to  
TV Shows ER, Survivor, Fear Factor, Lost, The Amazing Race  
Favorite Foods I like every thing that doesn't move  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Jakline
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Jakline
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Fantasy: Dragon"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.