Start A Petition

Pradeep s.


male, age 39
Research Scholar
Speaks: English, Hindi
Joined Jun 18, 2006
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jun 18, 2006 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Job Search, Professional Connections 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown kerala 
Birthday April 14, 1979  
Languages English, Hindi  
About Me I'm pretty laid back, yet uptight, carefree, yet serious, neat, yet careless, irritable, yet patient, bitchy, yet friendly, calm, yet crazy.. to sum it up, shit I don't know. Maybe you can find out, then let me know
  Introduce yourself to Pradeep
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning Very Liberal
Religions Atheist  
Eating Habits Keep it Healthy  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy "I know I can't change the world but together we can"
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
Interests Photography, Evolution, Geology, Women's Studies, Philosophy, Paleontology, Oceanography, National Parks, Music, Movies, Meditation, Marine Studies, pets, Agriculture, Art/Design, Music  
Music indian classical  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods kerala foods  
Favorite Places Kerala is a green strip of land, in the South West corner of Indian penin  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Pradeep
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Pradeep

Divya S.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Zodiac: Aries"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.