Start A Petition

Dara Moonstar

"To help others see and appreciate the beauty of Nature."

Pontiac, MI, USA
female, age 65
single, 2 children
Speaks: English/American
Joined Feb 4, 2012

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Feb 4, 2012 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Cat Lovers, Earth Day, Friends In Need: chronic illness & pain support, Healthy Living Network, National Audubon Society, PETA - People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals
Hometown Pontiac, MI, USA 
Birthday Nov 13, 1953  
About Me Mobility challenged and somewhat eccentric artist/writer. Mother of two grown daughters, grandma of 6. Cat lover, High rise apartment dweller, indoor gardener, herbalist.
  Introduce yourself to Dara
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Liberal
Wild Fact About Me I will be a published Novelist one day.
My Philosophy Try to smile, be friendly and kind to all,
but do not allow people to take advantage of you.
What Gives Me Hope The Sunrise, the Stars, my ninth floor apartment windows face SSE, as many mornings as possible I get up and take photographs of the rising sun.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by I'd make sure ALL the people of my own country were properly taken care of first.
What/who changed my life and why Barbara Sher: She helped me to realize I could actually follow my dreams and that I did not have to choose just one!
Quotation Follow your heart!
  Introduce yourself to Dara
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Dara

Klises S.

Larry S.

Paul E.

Darren G.

Lisa M.

View all: 5 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    1 Testimonials view all
    Profile theme: "World: Ireland"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.