Start A Petition
 
 

Melissa G.

"I wanna drop some knowledge on my generation and maybee change a few minds out there ;)"

Escanaba, MI, USA
female, age 36
committed relationship, 5 children
Speaks: English but I've picked up on a lil, Spanish, Romani, Russian and a lil bit of French
Joined Oct 16, 2013


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Oct 16, 2013 Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Lapeer Michigan 
Homepage  
Birthday Sept 11, 1982  
About Me Camo wearing,moonshine drinking,pot smoking,hard working,straight forward talking,tattood,bow hunting Backwoods Barbie w/ pink nailpolish. I work hard so I can play harder(Hey Jack,hunting gear isn't cheap) LOL I am always down for an adventure and have spent the last 15 yrs making sure I fill my life with new experiences,good memories and looking for the beauty or fun in everything I do. :) I guess that's a short description of me:)
  Introduce yourself to Melissa
  Lifestyle
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic
Political Leaning Depends
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Decriminalize Marijuana
What/who changed my life and why My old man:) Before I met him I was and angry bitter young woman. His love and strength changed me for the better and I'm gratefull everyday that this man is in my life. He has been the only person I have EVER trusted in my lifetime and the only one to make me feel happy and safe. :) I Love you Skooby!
  Favorites
Quotation
  Introduce yourself to Melissa
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Melissa
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Nature: leaf"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.