Start A Petition

Tasha S.


Rogers, AR, USA
female, age 31
married, 1 child
Speaks: English
Joined Jun 10, 2006
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jun 10, 2006 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Benton, MO 
Birthday March 31, 1987  
Languages English  
About Me I'm the proud mother of my daughter Ambrielle and happily married. Let's see.. Recently I've become active in the community to help the environment and animals. I love volunteering at the local Humane Society...animals need lovin' too and help finding a home. I'm all about, not a hippy...but it sure does make the world go round.
  Introduce yourself to Tasha
Pets 1 Dog  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning
Religions Christian - Other  
Eating Habits Keep it Healthy  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy Love
What Gives Me Hope My daughter
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why John Livingston Seagull...hard to explain why it's such a great just have to read it yourself
What Bugs Me cruelty to animals and people, ignorance  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Tasha
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Tasha

Kathy T.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Panda"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.