Start A Petition

Seanmhair R.

"Right now? To survive each day."

Pahrump, NV, USA
female, age 69
single, 3 children
Joined Apr 3, 2009
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Apr 3, 2009 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Hot Debates & Shocking News
Hometown Las Vegas, Nv. 
Birthday Sept 05, 1949  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Seanmhair
Pets 2 dogs, 2 Cats  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning Moderate
Religions spiritual  
Eating Habits Almost anything... :)  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy live and let live ... try to do no harm
What Gives Me Hope My grandchildren and a sister named katii
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by release all non-violent paca lolo offenders and then legalize it. Then I would make my town or state or country live within it's budget. Run out of money? Wait until next year for more. No printing more money just because.
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Litter Bugs!!  
Passions family  
Inspirations life itself, courage, my son  
What Scares Me terrorists  
Role Models parents, my sisters, Grace Kelly  
Quotation We are all here for a spell; get all the good laughs you can.
by Will Rogers
Interests folklore, archaeology  
Books Gone with the Wind  
Music all kinds  
Movies The Jerk, Gone with the Wind, Best in Show, Mars Attacks  
TV Shows Project Runway, monk  
Favorite Foods tacos, shrimp, salmon, mashed potatoes, lobster, ice cream, fruit, chocolate, cheese  
Favorite Places the mountains, scotland, london, ireland, england  
Can't Live Without family, nature, freedom, chocolate  
  Introduce yourself to Seanmhair
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Seanmhair

Katii L.

Danna C.

View all: 2 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 2 of 2: view all | add a comment »
    Dec 23, 2009 7:54 AM

    Katii L. (124)
    Oct 27, 2009 1:25 PM

    Katii L. (124)
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Food: Herbs"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.