Start A Petition
 
 

Ashley W.

"Become a better person"

Connersville, IN, USA
female
single
Speaks: English
Joined Apr 10, 2012


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Apr 10, 2012 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Indiana 
Homepage  
Birthday Nov 09  
About Me An 80s baby. A mom. A writer & a reader. A Christian. An improving optimist. Dedicated. To what, I'm not yet sure. A returning college student. An activist. Trying to become a little more passive and not so aggressive.
  Introduce yourself to Ashley
  Lifestyle
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy Be the Change. God is love. Acceptance is key.
What Gives Me Hope My babies. Heaven.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Feed the hungry.
What/who changed my life and why
  Favorites
Quotation
  Introduce yourself to Ashley
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Ashley

Windof V.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Religion: Christianity"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.