Start A Petition

Willie Williams Jr

"Looking For A Wife"

E Haven, CT, USA
male, age 42
single, 3 children
Speaks: vietnamese and english
Joined Oct 9, 2011
What I Want to Do:
Activities: Foxwoods Casino

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Oct 9, 2011 Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Job Search, Professional Connections, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown New Haven 
Birthday Feb 01, 1976  
Languages vietnamese and english  
About Me Retired Federal Employee.
  Introduce yourself to Willie
Pets none :(  
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic
Political Leaning Liberal
Religions Christian - Baptist  
Eating Habits no pork  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy If You See Something, Say Something.
What Gives Me Hope Theres A Better Day Tomorrow.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by I Would Increase Homeless Shelters, Expand Soup Kitchens and Create A Proper Inviroment For Combat Veterans.
What/who changed my life and why They Came Before The Mayflower, Chaka Zulu,
What Bugs Me Educated Fools  
Passions Complete The Job  
Inspirations GOD  
What Scares Me Nothing  
Role Models My Father  
Interests Collecting Coins  
Books The MisEducation of Corrine Thomas  
Music Hip Hop  
Movies Sounder  
TV Shows Girlfriends (original)  
Favorite Foods Southern Soul food  
Favorite Places Vietnam, China, Thialand, Haiti, Jamaica, Japan  
Can't Live Without Food, Water, Oxygen  
  Introduce yourself to Willie
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Willie

Elchin N.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.