Start A Petition

Lorie Oliva

"To be a great mom & wife!"

Pala, CA, USA
female, age 37
married, 4 children
Speaks: American English
Joined Jan 7, 2011
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jan 7, 2011 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Oceanside CA 
Birthday Jan 22, 1981  
Languages American English  
About Me proud Marine wife & proud mom of 4 great kids!
  Introduce yourself to Lorie
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Depends
Religions Christian - Protestant  
Eating Habits Drink Loads Of Water, All kind of food, meat and potatoes, Grateful to have for sharing  
Wild Fact About Me You can take the girl out of the ghetto but you can never take the ghetto out of the girl!
My Philosophy love me or hate me; it's still an obsession!
What Gives Me Hope my kids, my husband & my dad!
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by stop paying to house & feed people in jails. make them support them selves. with the money that is saved from that, I would give it to the educational system for the leaders of tomorrow. also I wouldn't let anymore immigrants in the USA unless they join a branch in the Armed Forces, that way we would know for a fact that they can support there families for at least the first 4 years, while they are in they can train for another job if they want to get out.
What/who changed my life and why my kids, husband & dad. I was sort of a wild child & my dad never gave up on me. my kids because they helped me change my life for the better. my husband because when I thought all hope was lost after my first divorce, he swooped me off my feet & married the total package & gave me something to believe in & he fights for our Country!
What Bugs Me beaters!, CHEATERS!!!!!!!!, people who rape, liars, Any one that would hurt a child, abusive people, people who think they are above others  
Passions life and love, arts and crafts, Marine Corps, Family and loved ones, MUSIC!  
Inspirations My Daddy!, MY HUBBY, my kids!, People who refuse to give up  
What Scares Me rape, The moral direction of our society!, spiders, snakes, Shootings in Our Schools, Losing the ones I love, hell, death, abusers  
Role Models Dad, husband!, GOD ~ Jesus Christ ~ Holy Spirit, grandmother, children are the most powerful teachers  
Quotation Haters make me famous!
Interests photography, movies, music, internet, humor, fitness, crafts, children, Art/Design  
Books ghost stories, Ghosts / Hauntings, history of any sort, Mystery or crime novels, mysteries/thrillers, horror, Almost anything worth reading  
Music just about anything w/beat, celtic, classical, Classic Rock, country, Hip Hop, soul like marvin gaye, misc., new age, oldies, rock, Rock and Roll, Pink Floyd, all kinds, "golden oldies"  
Movies Disney and Pixar, Cartoons and Anime, NO CHICK FLICKS, action/adventure, comedy, History, Old War Moveis, War movies, Horror/Scary/Thriller  
TV Shows NFL Football!~ Go NY Giants!, Home Makeover Extreme Edition, M*A*S*H - Awesome show!, Married With Children, Maury and Jerry Springer, Sons of Anarchy, Grey's Anatomy, Desperate Housewives  
Favorite Foods Irish dishes, Avocados!!!, broccoli, cheese, cheese cake, chicken, fruit, french fries, coffee, lasagna, italian, mexican, pasta, mexican food, veggies, spaghetti, rice, real baked goods, potatoes, pizza  
Favorite Places Peru (although I haven't been there yet!, My bed, scotland, the ocean, New Jersey - ya garden state!, ireland, CALIFORNIA coast will always be home  
Can't Live Without freedom, computer, money, love, laughter, music, my kids, my husband, sleep, god, friends, family, food  
  Introduce yourself to Lorie
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Lorie
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.