Start A Petition

Tarri Mason

Athens, AL, USA
female, age 45
single, 2 children
Speaks: English and a little Spanish
Joined Dec 4, 2006
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Dec 4, 2006 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups DUO for World Peace
Hometown athens, al 
Birthday April 15, 1973  
Languages English and a little Spanish  
About Me compassionate; put others needs before my own;active;silly
  Introduce yourself to Tarri
Pets 1 Cat  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning Liberal
Religions Christian - Episcopalian  
Eating Habits Keep it Healthy, Still Love Chocolate Though!  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy treat others as you want to be treated
What Gives Me Hope that being green is finally the "cool" thing to do
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Litter Bugs!!, People who can't be their self, Complainers and whiners, abusive people  
Passions music, learning, laughter, children, broadening my horizons  
Inspirations the sun coming up, the beauty of nature, my children, music  
What Scares Me The future for my children  
Role Models sister  
Interests children, humor, music, Holistic Health  
Music all kinds  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods thai, chinese, mexican  
Favorite Places New Orleans, mountains, beach  
Can't Live Without hope, laughter, sunshine, coffee  
  Introduce yourself to Tarri
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Tarri

Ron G.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.