Start A Petition

K. See

"Taking Life One Day at a Time"

Alexandria, VA, USA
female, age 69
single, 2 children
Speaks: English
Joined Jan 1, 2004

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jan 1, 2004 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Job Search, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Healthy Living Network
Hometown Alexandria, Fairfax County, VA 
Birthday Aug 20, 1949  
Languages English  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to K.
Pets 3 rescued cats  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Liberal
Religions One God- just different interpretations  
Eating Habits anything that I do not have to cook, Drink Loads Of Water  
Wild Fact About Me Too many to list!
My Philosophy The difference between animals and humans is that animals change themselves for the environment, but humans change the environment for themselves. Ayn Rand
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Destroying the planet !!!, bullying, Anime cruelty, hypocrisy, ignorance, people who WON'T use their minds!, GOP leadership, any one that would hurt a woman, Any one that would hurt a child, Any one that would hurt an animal  
Inspirations People who refuse to give up  
What Scares Me war, politicians, being alone, moral direction of our society  
Role Models  
Quotation "It is not true that life is one damn thing after another--it's one damn thing over and over." Edna st. Vincent Millay
Interests humor, history, My pets., environment, computers  
Books J.R.R. Tolkien, Mysteries, Anything by Stephen King or Dean Koontz, Harry Potter Series, audiobooks-fiction  
Music Classic Rock, James Taylor, Carly Simon, Carol King, Lady Gaga, U 2, foo fighters, Andrea Bocelli  
Movies Lord of the Rings, PIRATES OF THE CARIBBEAN, Harry Potter, Fried Green Tomatoes, Gone with the Wind, " The March of the Penquins "  
TV Shows history channel, Criminal Minds, Royal Pains, The Closer, Rescue Me, Boardwalk Empire, Blue Bloods, Bones, The Mentalist, Fringe, NCIS-both shows, Dr Who, Leverage, Rizzoli &amp, Isles, Law &amp, Order (all of them), CSI (all of them)  
Favorite Foods anything i don't have to cook  
Favorite Places the ocean, home, beach, New York City!  
Can't Live Without My Telvision, My computer with internet, coffee, chocolate, My Cats!!!  
  Introduce yourself to K.
My Thank You Notes
Friends of K.
none yet

My Video    
Loading video...
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Zodiac: Leo"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.