Start A Petition

Douglas Berg

"To enlighten and become enlightened"

Steelville, MO, USA
male, age 46
married, 2 children
Speaks: english
Joined Dec 16, 2007
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Dec 16, 2007 Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Here for Meeting Friends, Job Search, Professional Connections, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Economic Survival After Mortgage Meltdown, World Wide - Legal Action 4 Animal Rights, World Without Frontiers
Hometown Steelville,MO 
Birthday July 26, 1972  
Languages english  
About Me I'm a conspiracy nut minus the conspiracy.
  Introduce yourself to Douglas
Pets 6 cats, 2 dogs  
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic
Political Leaning Indifferent
Religions earth religions, mysticism, spiritualist, Wiccan/Pagan/Druid  
Eating Habits Drink Loads Of Water, cheese, Candy Candy Candy, pizza, chocolate  
Wild Fact About Me .
My Philosophy Live and let live. Don't whine about everything, it's annoying.
What Gives Me Hope Random acts of kindness and the fact people still read books.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me hypocrisy, intolerance  
Passions spirituality, animals, laughter, books, my family  
Inspirations to fulfill my purpose on earth  
What Scares Me Losing the ones I love, demons, Religious Extremism, War - Cruelty - Greed - Indifference  
Role Models my wife, My parents, Albert Einstein, Princess Diana, Stanton Freidman, Maj. Richard Winters  
Interests Gardening/Farming, Holistic Health, Reading, Psychology, Spirituality/Philosophy, Archaeology and Anthropology, Extra-Terrestrials, Mind/Body/Spirit, Mythology / Folklore  
Books History, Psychology, Spirituality, H.P. Lovecraft, Ufology Books, Hunter S. Thompson, Terry Pratchett, any books about /the PARANORMAL  
Music Celtic, 80's Hair Bands, Reggae, Classic Rock  
TV Shows history channel, Discovery Channel  
Favorite Foods dove chocolate, coffee, mexican food, pizza, chicken  
Favorite Places Southwest, Coffee Shops, Forest/Woods  
Can't Live Without Wife, Family, Pets, Faith, chocolate, coffee  
  Introduce yourself to Douglas
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Douglas

K B.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Zodiac: Leo"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.