Start A Petition

Rachel H

"To help the GLBT community as well as awesome animals."

Saline, MI, USA
female, age 31
Speaks: English/American
Joined Apr 25, 2014
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Apr 25, 2014 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Birthday Aug 21, 1987  
Languages English/American  
About Me An high functioning autistic Goth who also has depression, OCD, Auditory Processing Disorder, Seasonal Affective Disorder, Anxiety Disorder too. I tend to be a night owl and a misfit.
  Introduce yourself to Rachel
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning Very Liberal
Religions Jewish- Reform, Christian - Methodist  
Eating Habits Tomato Soup, Chicken Drumsticks, Rarely Lamb Chops and Steak, Hamburgers, Love Carbs, Coffee - Now!, Drink Loads Of Water  
Wild Fact About Me I'm a Goth who has no tattoos and piercings. My wildness is not appropriate to share here.
My Philosophy The GLBT community needs people to love for who they are as well as friendship, acceptance, support and understanding. This is important if we want to make progress in the world.
What Gives Me Hope My mom and my staff.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Allow GLBT couples to marry and have basic human health care rights.
What/who changed my life and why So many, gee! It's too hard to choose. It's probably my first time moving because it gave me a mental breakdown which required me to be hospitalized a lot in psych wards and other places temporarily.
What Bugs Me When I have noone to hang out with, Getting teased, Being made fun of, Getting Sick, My weight, My OCD, When people don't understand me, GLBT intolerance, The word "retard"  
Passions GLBT Rights  
What Scares Me Bugs- Insects, Cabbage Patch Dolls, Clowns, Death  
Role Models My brother, Pal (R.I.P.), Pa (R.I.P.), My mom  
Interests Traveling, Partying  
Music Sara Noxx, Nina Nesbitt  
Movies The Vow, Tyler Perry's "Temptation"  
TV Shows Celebrity Deathmatch, The Jerry Springer Show  
Favorite Foods Gyro Salad w/o food I'm allergic to, Lamb Chops, T-Bone Steak  
Favorite Places Michigan, Canada  
Can't Live Without My Friends, My Family, Nurses/Doctors, Good Health Care, Trees, Electricity  
  Introduce yourself to Rachel
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Rachel
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Wolf3"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.