Start A Petition
 
 

Chris Leroi

"To help the disabled, seniors, children, and animals"

Parker, CO, USA
male, age 52
married, 2 children
Speaks: English
Joined May 9, 2015


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined May 9, 2015 Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Parker, CO 
Homepage http://www.crosbyzbraverman.com  
Birthday Feb 03, 1967  
About Me I was an attorney and judge for half of my life. However, I found it very mercenary and very disappointing. So, I quit practicing as an attorney in order to see how I might help others.
  Introduce yourself to Chris
  Lifestyle
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic
Political Leaning Liberal
Wild Fact About Me Almost died in a house fire at 18.
Former professional musician.
Former judge.
My Philosophy Treat everyone with respect and courtesy. Eliminate negative people from your life.
Don't sweat the small stuff in life.
What Gives Me Hope My children. My pets. Positive people. Meditation. Positive guided imagery.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Work on more economic equality and rebuild the middle class. Give spare housing to homeless individuals with a contract for them to find work and pay a portion of their rent when they get on their feet.
What/who changed my life and why The Four Agreements. Radical Acceptance.
The Dalai Lama. Gandhi. Martin Luther King, Jr.
9/11. It's a Wonderful Life. The Ultimate Gift. You're Not you. Ordinary People.
  Favorites
Quotation "Ask not what your country can do for you, but what you can do for your country." JFK
  Introduce yourself to Chris
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Chris
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.