Start A Petition

Mimi Gish

"To help people understand ...."

Napa, CA, USA
female, age 44
married, 1 child
Speaks: English
Joined May 9, 2004
What I Want to Do:
Activities: Magic

My Page Billboard
Hello all well i'm back and doing good. I will be checking my page every other day ,but will be starting college in Fall '06 .Wish me luck :)

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined May 9, 2004 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Job Search 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Habitat for Humanity, PETA - People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals, Prepare to Unlock Reality (UR)
Hometown Saint Helena,CA. 
Birthday June 30, 1974  
Languages English  
About Me Caring,loving,passionate,strong,a woman who can be who she is not what others try to force
  Introduce yourself to Mimi
Pets Cats  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Depends
Religions Wiccan/Pagan/Druid  
Eating Habits  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope That there will be a new president soon.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
What Scares Me  
Role Models father  
Music all kinds  
TV Shows Discovery(all), forensics, Mysteries  
Favorite Foods Gus's veggie enchilada's, my hubbies terryaki mushroom burgers  
Favorite Places the wilderness..anywhere with my friends  
Can't Live Without My son, cats, hubby, my best friend, my love  
  Introduce yourself to Mimi
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Mimi

Danna C.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Other: Pentacle"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.