Start A Petition

Flor Tuguita

Dominican Republic
female, age 38
married, 1 child
Speaks: cat, spanish, english
Joined May 22, 2009
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined May 22, 2009 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Meditation Station
Hometown santo domingo.R.D. 
Birthday July 28, 1980  
Languages cat, spanish, english  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Flor
Pets Ghoul Lee  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning Indifferent
Religions Spiritual Being Having a Human Experienc  
Eating Habits Drink Loads Of Water, Meatless mondays, Homemade healthy whole foods  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
What Scares Me  
Role Models Osho  
Interests family, recycling, nature, herbs, meditation, drawing, cooking  
Music bob dylan, jimi hendrix, ambient, The Smiths, ska, reggae, Bob Marley, world music, janis joplin  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods homemade anything  
Favorite Places woods, the ocean, mountains, home  
Can't Live Without music, nature, sun, laughter  
  Introduce yourself to Flor
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Flor
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Other: Crayons"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.