Start A Petition

Kourtnye S.


Summerville, SC, USA
single, 1 child
Speaks: English/learning some Japanese
Joined Jan 15, 2013
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jan 15, 2013 Activist Aspirations Disinterested 
Here for Meeting Friends, Job Search, Professional Connections 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Care2 Feedback and Suggestions
Hometown Summerville 
Birthday March 13  
Languages English/learning some Japanese  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Kourtnye
Pets "Hunter" - still MISSING you ALWAYS!  
Activist Aspirations Disinterested
Political Leaning Depends
Religions Christian (Protestant)  
Eating Habits Healthy/Sushi, anything VERY exotic  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy Pain is the GREAT TEACHER
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me People who can't mind their own business  
Passions Daugher/Karate/Asian culture/learning  
Inspirations My mother RIP and my daughter  
What Scares Me Big Brother/Judgmentalism  
Role Models My mother RIP  
Quotation "All things End Badly, or else they would Never end"
Interests herbs, genealogy, Learning/Reading/Spirituality/Karate  
Books Nonfiction/Self-improvement  
Music All - but NO jazz/blues or gospel  
Movies Action/Comedy/SciFi but NO chick flicks  
TV Shows Reality/comedy/HouseHunters  
Favorite Foods SUSHI, Sushi, more sushi (Saki also)  
Favorite Places At home w/daugher  
Can't Live Without my Daughter, my Intuition, My Faith  
  Introduce yourself to Kourtnye
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Kourtnye
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Food: Tea"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.