Start A Petition
 
 

Alexa Miovski

"I want to help in any way I can to make this world a better place."

Toronto, ON, Canada
female, age 22
single
Speaks: English
Joined Jul 29, 2015


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jul 29, 2015 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown  
Homepage  
Birthday Nov 04, 1996  
About Me Hi, my name's Alexa. I'm 18 and a singer/song-writer. My guitar is my best friend and I'm a country girl at heart. I also really love food. And Netflix.
  Introduce yourself to Alexa
  Lifestyle
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope God
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
  Favorites
Quotation
  Introduce yourself to Alexa
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Alexa

Larry M.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 1 of 1: view all | add a comment »
    Jul 30, 2015 9:00 PM

    Larry m. (3494)
    bf3.gif
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Flora: Roses"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.