Start A Petition

gregory.a.. Clewell

"the world can be a better place"

Seaside Heights, NJ, USA
male, age 61
divorced, 3 children
Speaks: pig latin, english
Joined Dec 8, 2014
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Dec 8, 2014 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown seaside heights 
Homepage http://@vesuvianvomit twitter  
Birthday April 08, 1957  
Languages pig latin, english  
About Me long haired leaping gnome
  Introduce yourself to gregory.a..
Pets 1 cat daughter  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Very Liberal
Religions multi-denominational  
Eating Habits vegetarian  
Wild Fact About Me ive lived almost half a century. miraculous some would say..
My Philosophy I'm just a student
What Gives Me Hope seeing strangers commit random acts of kindness
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by quit
What/who changed my life and why my birth
What Bugs Me  
What Scares Me thermo global nuclear war, bed bugs  
Role Models to numerous to list  
Quotation "I'm just a student" Richard gere
Interests see activities  
Books mystery, science fiction  
Music 1500 albums half metal, half everything else  
Movies too numerous to list, see imdb database  
TV Shows old ones, new ones  
Favorite Foods cheese!! sorry vegans, fruits and vegetables  
Favorite Places home - jersey shore, New Orleans  
Can't Live Without rock-n-roll, oxygen and water  
  Introduce yourself to gregory.a..
My Thank You Notes
Friends of gregory.a..
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    , Total Send green star »
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.