Start A Petition

christy duncan

Martinez, CA, USA
female, age 42
single, 1 child
Speaks: english
Joined Jun 15, 2013
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jun 15, 2013 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause, Other 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Martinez, CA 
Birthday Nov 18, 1975  
Languages english  
About Me Stay at home mom to a teenage daughter, I'm physically disabled and doing the best I can to raise her with what little I get from Social Security.
  Introduce yourself to christy
Pets 2 cats, 1 turtle, 1fresh water snail, fi  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning
Religions Christian - non denominational  
Eating Habits Eat very little due to health problems!!  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy Only God Can Judge Me!!
What Gives Me Hope My daughter!!
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Is help the poor, homeless, elderly, disabled, and homeless animals.
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me RACISM, animal cruelty, murders, rapists, Any one that would hurt a child, women applying makeup while driving, tea baggers and other dumbasses, People who see but prefer to be blind, People on cellphones while driving !, cruel persons, bad juveniles who bully n' h  
Passions god, Energy Healing And Love, traveling, nature, my family, my friends, LIFE!!!, love, laughter, learning, cats, books, animals  
Inspirations my husband, my cats, good people, my family, People who refuse to give up, nature, My daughter Vanitie, love, kittens purring, Kindness in any form, Kindness in the face of hate, happy, fresh cut grass, animals  
What Scares Me losng my family, moral direction of our society, Losing the ones I love, Is how cruel the people of the world are, illnesses, Ignorance and evil, hell, hate, fire, death, cruel people, being alone  
Role Models I have none  
Interests music, wildlife, Travel/Adventure, recycling, Mythology / Folklore, My pets., photography, movies, Medicine / Health Care, fitness and sports- yoga, gardening, entertainment, crafts, children, Books - Author, Body/Personal Care  
Books Anything to do with animals and nature, any books about /the PARANORMAL  
Movies PIRATES OF THE CARIBBEAN, Pretty Woman, Harry Potter, Fried Green Tomatoes, Finding Nemo, drama, dirty dancing, comedy  
TV Shows Lots of the old sit coms, house, Grey's Anatomy, Family Guy, Dr. Who since 1960s, Discovery Channel, charmed, Animal Planet  
Favorite Foods a good spinach lasagna. Desserts: I coul, strawberries, steak, seafood, salad, pizza, pasta, mexican, meatloaf--mine, fruit, italian, ice cream, fruit dishes, fruits and veggies from my garden, french toasts, Dutch chocolate, chocolate, chinese, chicken, cheese cake, Carbona  
Favorite Places the ocean, rainy day!, mountains, My bed, nature, In front of a fireplace at night!, horse equitation centers, home, forest), Country atmosphere, beach, Any place with snow!  
Can't Live Without food, country living, friends and family, hope, god, friends, freedom, Earth and Air, country \nice people/ real water, computer, books, air, animals  
  Introduce yourself to christy
My Thank You Notes
Friends of christy
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.