Start A Petition

Alexandra W.

Ottawa, ON, Canada
female, age 23
Speaks: English
Joined Jan 25, 2014
What I Want to Do:
Causes: Animal Welfare

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jan 25, 2014 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Job Search, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Dog Lovers, Fighting Against Animal Cruelty!
Hometown Ottawa, ON 
Birthday Sept 04, 1995  
Languages English  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Alexandra
Pets Bichon Frise  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Liberal
Religions atheist  
Eating Habits No pork, Student w/ no money  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Animal Cruelty, Lying  
What Scares Me Being unprepared, Claustrophobia, Balloons  
Role Models  
Interests horror, animal crossing, pokemon, singing, yoga  
Books "Sons and Lovers" by DH Lawrence, "JPod" by Douglas Coupland  
Music First Aid Kit, MNDR, Laurence Fox, Sally Seltmann, Magic Kids, Coeur de Pirate, Kimbra, Oh Land, Marina and The Diamonds, Florence The Machine, Lana Del Rey  
Movies The Thing, The Grudge series, Brave, Tangled, Donnie Darko, Brokeback Mountain, The Fly, Mr. Smith Goes to Washington, The Silence of the Lambs, Dirty Harry, Jacob's Ladder, Halloween, Silent Hill  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods Onion rings, Pizza, Sushi, cheese cake, French vanilla coffee  
Favorite Places Ottawa  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Alexandra
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Alexandra

David K.

Bsuley A.

View all: 2 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "World: Canada2"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.