Start A Petition

Diane Harms

Fort Wayne, IN, USA
female, age 53
single, 6 children
Speaks: English
Joined May 8, 2015
What I Want to Do:
Activities: I love walking, hiking etc

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined May 8, 2015 Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Bourbonnais Il 
Birthday May 04, 1965  
Languages English  
About Me I am 5 ft 2 in average build. Active. Stand for what I beluve in. Honest. Love life.
  Introduce yourself to Diane
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic
Political Leaning Conservative
Religions Christian  
Eating Habits Healthy. I eat to live not live to eat  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy Do unto others as you would like done unto you!
What Gives Me Hope Seeing the beauty in this world and faith!
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Hypocrites  
Passions Life, children, great causes  
What Scares Me Being alone  
Role Models My mother  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods Chinese and then Mexican  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without God and my family  
  Introduce yourself to Diane
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Diane

Tim C.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 1 of 1: view all | add a comment »
    Sep 8, 2015 5:47 PM

    Diane H. (1)

    I really love and the caring community! I have found a happy! So many great causes petitioned by people who care! Together we can change the world and make it a better place!

    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Causes: Red Ribbon"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.