Start A Petition
 
 

Jessica Cobb

"Treat others as I'd like to be treated."

Gastonia, NC, USA
female, age 31
committed relationship
Speaks: English
Joined Jan 1, 2007


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jan 1, 2007 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Canine Concerns: Stop Puppy Mills / Dog Chaining & Fighting
Hometown Gastonia, NC 
Homepage http://www.myspace.com/jessicacobb  
Birthday April 25, 1987  
About Me I smile a lot. I have a personal relationship with God. That above all is most important, not a religion or a building. I try not to get mixed up with labels. Animals are my passion. I knit/crochet blankets for homeless animals and also for children and premature babies. I try to contribute to charitable organizations as much as possible. I have a wonderful boyfriend of a year and a half now. Life's good.
  Introduce yourself to Jessica
  Lifestyle
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Depends
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy Live life like there is no tomorrow.
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
  Favorites
Quotation
  Introduce yourself to Jessica
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Jessica

Melissa S.

View all: 1 friend
My Video    
Loading video...
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 1 of 1: view all | add a comment »
    Apr 21, 2007 9:41 AM

    Melissa S. (18)

    happy early bday!


    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Colors: Green"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.