Start A Petition

Omarr Williams

Detroit, MI, USA
male, age 43
open relationship, 1 child
Joined Nov 6, 2011
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Nov 6, 2011 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Job Search, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Birthday May 10, 1975  
About Me Honest,trustworthy and straightforward
  Introduce yourself to Omarr
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning
Eating Habits  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy u can lead a horse 2 water but u can't make 'em drink
What Gives Me Hope my family
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by reform tha 2 big 2 fail banks an then get rid of wall street
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
Quotation yeah rite
Interests everything  
Books horror  
Music old school pop, 90s rap an old school R&amp, B  
Movies Starship Troopers, tropical thunder, godfather123, scarface, snatch  
TV Shows DBZ, Bleach, Top Gear (BBC)  
Favorite Foods steak, mashed potatoes, french fries, chinese, tacos, Double Cheeseburger  
Favorite Places home, Any place with snow!  
Can't Live Without books  
  Introduce yourself to Omarr
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Omarr
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Colors: Concrete"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.