Start A Petition

Sara G

Portland, OR, USA
female, age 28
Speaks: English and a little Spanish
Joined Jan 19, 2014
What I Want to Do: Be a veterinarian
Activities: Video games, Hiking, Biking

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jan 19, 2014 Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Vegan
Hometown Portland, Oregon 
Birthday April 18, 1990  
Languages English and a little Spanish  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Sara
Pets Delta - cat  
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic
Political Leaning Liberal
Religions atheist  
Eating Habits Strict vegan  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Racism, Closed minds, Animal cruelty, Abusive people  
Passions Animals  
What Scares Me Confined spaces, Religious Extremism, rape, ignorance  
Role Models  
Interests Travel/Adventure, wildlife, computers, environment, reading, recycling, My pets., Body/Personal Care  
Books Manga/graphic novels, Any Nancy Farmer book, The Giver, Harry Potter series  
Music Regina Spektor, One Direction, My Brightest Diamond, The Shins, Brand New, Bright Eyes, Death Cab For Cutie, The Beatles  
Movies Wes Anderson, Lord of the Rings, Star Wars, Pixar  
TV Shows Joss Whedon, The Office, The Walking Dead, Adventure Time  
Favorite Foods Burritos, Pizza  
Favorite Places Rainforests, the mountains, the ocean, woods, My bed, nature, mountains, forests, Any place with snow!  
Can't Live Without My cat  
  Introduce yourself to Sara
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Sara

Jim W.

Larry M.

Fred H.

Shiju C.

View all: 4 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    , Total Send green star »
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Seasons: WinterTree"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.