Start A Petition

Edgar Fiscal

Mexico State, Mexico
male, age 20
Speaks: spanish, English as a 2nd Language
Joined Jan 17, 2014
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jan 17, 2014 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Mexico, D.F. 
Birthday July 20, 1998  
Languages spanish, English as a 2nd Language  
About Me Im a happy person who loves doing all that i like
  Introduce yourself to Edgar
Pets 1 Dog  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Moderate
Eating Habits All kind of food  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope People that loves me :)
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Make my country a secure place to live
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Any one that would hurt an animal, People who see but prefer to be blind  
Passions peace, animals  
Inspirations Iron Man and Alter Ego Tony Stark, my family, My dogs loyalty, animals  
What Scares Me Horror films, cruel people, being alone  
Role Models  
Books Anything to do with animals and nature  
Music Electronic  
Movies Modern movies, comedy  
TV Shows The Simpsons, The Big Bang Theory, csi  
Favorite Foods And morisqueta, And more Tacos! :), TACOS, Tacos  
Favorite Places A calm place  
Can't Live Without Videogames, My dog, food, family  
  Introduce yourself to Edgar
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Edgar

Rosalia A.

Laura R.

Juan V.

Victor R.

Jorge Leonardo S.

View all: 10 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Frog"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.