Start A Petition

Kathy Marks

"Still Searching"

Eureka, CA, USA
female, age 66
married, 2 children
Speaks: english
Joined Nov 6, 2006

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Nov 6, 2006 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Birthday Oct 10, 1952  
Languages english  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Kathy
Pets My daughter's livestock, Goats - Zeus &amp, Walnut, Kozy - nuzzle love, Susan - house cat, Uno - red/blue heeler mix, Kiyot - queensland blue heeler mix, all my pets throughout my life  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning
Religions 0  
Eating Habits  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
What Scares Me  
Role Models my friends  
Interests libraries, national parks, wildlife, music, gardens, Reading reading reading  
Books Almost anything worth reading, sci-fi/fantasy  
Music musicals, rock, blues, bluegrass, beatles  
Movies Yeah that's right - movies!  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Kathy
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Kathy
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Music: Music"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.