Start A Petition

Sophia T.

"Animal rescue"

Anaheim, CA, USA
female, age 39
Speaks: English as a 2nd Language
Joined Apr 26, 2010
What I Want to Do:
Causes: Animal Welfare
Activities: cooking

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Apr 26, 2010 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Dog Lovers, Global Activists For Animal Rights
Hometown California 
Birthday July 31, 1979  
Languages English as a 2nd Language  
About Me I love animal very much. I would love to help them.
  Introduce yourself to Sophia
Pets 2 dogs Tobi and Tibo  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning
Religions buddhist  
Eating Habits Almost Vegetarian  
Wild Fact About Me I am from Vietnam, I have been living here for 2 years. I am studying at Cypress College. My dream is becoming a vet doctor to save homeless pets :-)
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Build more shelter for homeless pets.
What/who changed my life and why Hachi film
What Bugs Me cruelty  
Passions Helping homless pets  
Inspirations animals  
What Scares Me Losing my loving dogs  
Role Models too many to state here. ask me  
Interests pets  
Books Almost anything worth reading  
Music all kinds  
Movies Hachiko: A Dog's Story  
TV Shows Animal Planet  
Favorite Foods fruit, Vegetarian chinese food  
Favorite Places My home with Tobi and Tibo  
Can't Live Without my dogs  
  Introduce yourself to Sophia
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Sophia

Linda L.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.