Start A Petition

Christina H.

Candler, NC, USA
female, age 33
married, 2 children
Speaks: English

My Page Billboard

I'm never good at these little introductions, so for now I'll copy and paste something I did on another website...

Name: Christina H.
Birthdate: January 29
Nicknames: Christi, Pyratekk
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Brown
Height: 5'5
Heritage: Russian (Can't speak it or anything lol)
Food: Brown rice with low sodium soy sauce
Colour: Pink and green
Number: 4
Season: Spring
Sports team: Florida Gators and the Tampa Bay Buccs 
Restaurant: Too many to name! 
This or That...
Orange or Apple juice: Apple juice
Dog or Cat: Dog
Scary Movie or Funny Movies: Depends on my mood.
Chocolate or Vanilla: Chocolate
Snakes or Spiders: Snakes
Mud or Dirt: Dirt
Have You Ever...
Drunk: Yes
Smoked: No
Done drugs: Yes, but not any more. 
Been beaten up: Nope, never been in a fight in my life.
Done the beating up: Again, no fights.
Broken the law: Yes
Been arrested: No
Shoplifted: Yes, when I was like 14.
Cut your own hair: Yes, not a good idea!
Broken a bone: Yes
Been in an Accident: No, thank God.
Been in Love: Yes, that would be why I'm married :)
Do You...
Shower Daily: Typically.
Swear: Yes, but I'm working on stopping.
Believe in Yourself: Very much so.
Want to Get Married: Already am.
Want to Have Kids: Already do.
Get Along With Your Parents: I got along with my mom until a few months ago.
Like Thunderstorms: NOOOO!
Keep a Diary/Journal: Yes
Little Known Fact About You:
Who Is Your Longest Friend & How Long: I still talk to Ashley through myspace, that means we've been friends for about 13 or so years.
Do You Believe In Love At First Sight: Somewhat.  Looking back, I think I loved Alex when I first saw him.
Did You Have Long Hair as a Kid: Yes

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Other Degree
  Introduce yourself to Christina
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Christina

Gase H.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Nature: Grass"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.