Start A Petition

Barbara K.

"To make the world a better place"

Morristown, NJ, USA
female, age 61
single, 2 children
Speaks: a bit of German and Hebrew, English and a little Spanish
Joined Feb 13, 2007

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Want to Meet Men 
Who Barbara wants to meet A manly mensch who believes in equality, justice, and making the world a better place 
Description I am a widow with two wonderful young adult children who is hoping it is possible to find love twice in one lifetime. I am passionate about making the world a better place but also like to have a nice home, have friends over for Shabbat and holidays, and just because. I swim when I can, walk to my office from the train in NY, love to walk my dog and hike when the weather is conducive. I keep busy and would like to keep company with a like minded but independent person. 
Height 5' 4" 
Eye Color blue 
Hair Color brown 
Body Type Curvy 
Top Causes  
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Political Leaning Liberal 
Religion Jewish 
Eating Habits  
Smoking Habits Don't Smoke 
Want kids Already do; don't want more 
Personality Type Sensitive, Strong, Dependable, Bright, Open, Cheerful, Funny 
In my free time I Curling up with a good book, hiking, gardening, swimming, watching the birds at the bird feeders, going to concerts or plays, picnics (um, maybe they should have asked what I do not like doing!) 
Wild fact Really? You expect me to post it here for the world to see? 
  Introduce yourself to Barbara
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Barbara
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Flora: Roses"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.