Start A Petition
 
 

Alise D.

"To be the best woman, mother, human that I can be."

Titusville, FL, USA
female, age 42
single, 2 children
Speaks: English
Joined Dec 25, 2005


 
My Page Billboard

 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Here for Dating, Support a Cause 
Want to Meet Men 
Who Alise wants to meet smart,classy, honest, honorable, kind, gentle, intelligent, educated, good sense of humor, hard working, decent, faithful, respectable, spiritual, loyal, fun, playful 
  About
Description If your intentions are pure and you come correct, and you have honour and respect, I can be the nicest and most generous friend. If your intentions are dirty and unscrupulous- I can be your worst enemy. It's up to you to decide what it will be. Friend or foe?

--- every has good days and bad days. Happy days and sad days and moody days. I am no different. 
Height 5' 7" 
Eye Color  
Hair Color black 
Body Type Slender 
  Lifestyle
Top Causes  
Activist Aspirations Casual 
Political Leaning  
Religion  
Eating Habits  
Smoking Habits Don't Smoke 
Want kids Already do; want more 
Personality Type Sensitive, Brave, Strong, Dependable, Romantic, Bright, Open, Cheerful, Moody, Artistic, Shy, Talkative, Funny, Dreamy, Sarcastic, Witty 
In my free time I I am a stay home mom and don't have a day off. My kids and I enjoy many activities... And always enjoy trying new things. 
Wild fact I have two amazingly beautiful and brilliantly gifted children. 
  Introduce yourself to Alise
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Alise
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Colors: Pink"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.