Start A Petition

Marc Bedard Pelchat

"Making a difference"

Montréal, QC, Canada
male, age 59
single, 1 child
Speaks: French - English
Joined May 21, 2010
What I Want to Do:
Activities: Reading, writing, walking, biking

My Page Billboard

I am a jack of all trades with a BA in communication :)

I've lived in many cities and villages. I want to have roots somewhere and I am still searching for a good community.
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Job Search, Professional Connections, Support a Cause, Other 
Want to Meet Men and Women 
Who Marc wants to meet Witty, funny & sensitive, insightful and the like 
Description There is no end in exploring and knowing 
Height 5' 11" 
Eye Color green 
Hair Color brown 
Body Type Athletic and toned 
Top Causes  
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Political Leaning Very Liberal 
Eating Habits  
Smoking Habits Trying to quit 
Want kids Eventually - but not right away 
Personality Type Sensitive, Strong, Dependable, Romantic, Bright, Open, Cheerful, Cranky, Artistic, Shy, Talkative, Funny, Dreamy, Witty 
In my free time I either reading, walking, riding my bike alone or with one or many people. Giving a hand to others' projects and chores. 
Wild fact I am a gentleman vagabond, moved 15 times in the last 7 years, living in 6 cities. 
  Introduce yourself to Marc
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Marc

Koty L.

Dalia H.

View all: 2 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 1 of 1: view all | add a comment »
    Dec 16, 2012 6:34 PM

    Dalia H. (1280)

    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Zodiac: Saggitarius"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.