Start A Petition
 
 

Jonathan Carvell

"Just looking for a nice friend to spend time with and maybe grow into something else."

Pittsburgh, PA, USA
male, age 47
single
Speaks: English, Tagalog
Joined Sep 22, 2004
What I Want to Do: Not On My Watch/Save Darfur


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Job Search, Professional Connections, Support a Cause, Other 
Want to Meet Women 
Who Jonathan wants to meet My perception of an ideal match is being able to share each others feelings, along with listing to them. Being able to feel and give comfort with unconditional love. To be the way you really are. I don't like fake people. Smart (not to smart) funny, caring, friendly, easy going, like to try new things, and just plain be yourself. 
  About
Description I have an associate degree in graphic design and I am a fun loving guy that always puts other people first. Sorry I do better talking in person. I am a people person, and not shy to talk to anyone. I am a great listener, talker, fun to be with, crazy (not mental,) and very caring person. I am always willing to communicate and don't mind showing affection. I have a great sense of humor and I can appreciate any form of personally. I would love to have a family some day because I am very family oriented. I love any type of new adventure. I like Going out but going out by yourself to the clubs and bars is getting old. I don't take myself too be to serious, but I can be if wanted. I am always good at breaking the ice. I like candle light and I love the Autumn time. I also like a nice time with a movie and a cuddle partner. I don't like to put the other person in a tight spot, as far as getting to know each other. I like to know as much about them as I can and try to let the other person ask about me. Going out to eat is good, and maybe dancing at a club, or maybe a nice walk in the park. I like movies, but there is not much of a chance to get to know the other person as well. I guess a movie is cool after a second or third date. 
Height 6' 2" 
Eye Color brown 
Hair Color black 
Body Type Athletic and toned 
  Lifestyle
Top Causes  
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Political Leaning Depends 
Religion  
Eating Habits  
Smoking Habits Don't Smoke 
Want kids I definitely do 
Personality Type Sensitive, Brave, Strong, Dependable, Romantic, Bright, Open, Cheerful, Artistic, Talkative, Funny, Sarcastic 
In my free time I I like to surf the internet, play my PS2, Biking, Singing and Music. Mostly I like to relax while watching a movie and enjoying a cup of tea or coffee. Do things fun or things that I never get to do during the work week. 
Wild fact I will fill in later 
  Introduce yourself to Jonathan
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Jonathan

Monalisa S.

Sue L.

Mark Y.

Cheeky F.

Sheldon J.

View all: 8 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 6 of 6: view all | add a comment »
    Nov 28, 2011 2:19 PM

    Sue L. (467)


    Dec 5, 2009 2:28 PM

    Monalisa S. (316)
    b.gif Happy Birthday image by Kasurbest
    Nov 30, 2008 10:22 AM

    Sue L. (467)
    CUTEHAPPYBIRTHDAYBEARwithhugs.gif picture by RebelSimplicity
    Dec 31, 2007 8:05 PM

    Sue L. (467)
    happynewyearwords.gif picture by RebelSimplicity
    Dec 15, 2007 3:39 AM

    Sue L. (467)
    139.gif picture by RebelSimplicity
    Jan 5, 2007 4:47 PM

    Jonathan C. (9)
    Not On My Watch + Save Darfur <www.savedarfur.org>

    Kudos
    4 Testimonials view all
    Profile theme: "Animals: Wolf"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.