Start A Petition
 
 

Lolin Buono

"Travel, and Dance, enjoying life"

Carolina, Puerto Rico
female
single, 2 children
Speaks: Spanish (native), English, some French
Joined Jun 24, 2013


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating 
Want to Meet Men 
Who Lolin wants to meet Only retired or a romantic man that will like to invite me to travel at least twice a year, and who is happy, and likes dancing, concerts, museums.....a beautiful heart, caucasian or latin  
  About
Description Sweet, sexy, intelligent, loves traveling, dancing, like almost everything except extreme sports, like reading, sewing, the beach, love music, extrovert, like people, museums, concerts, beautiful things, well-balanced 
Height 5' 2" 
Eye Color brown 
Hair Color brown 
Body Type Slender 
  Lifestyle
Top Causes  
Activist Aspirations Disinterested 
Political Leaning  
Religion Christian - Other 
Eating Habits  
Smoking Habits Don't Smoke 
Want kids Already do; don't want more 
Personality Type Sensitive, Brave, Strong, Romantic, Bright, Cheerful, Artistic, Extroverted, Talkative 
In my free time I Traveling, dancing, museum, concert, movies, kayaking, walking, reading, contemplation,  
Wild fact extrovert, picky with food 
  Introduce yourself to Lolin
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Lolin
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.