Start A Petition
 
 

Dante Pleiades

"May I ask you to dance?"

Vancouver, WA, USA
male, age 42
single
Speaks: English
Joined Jan 27, 2000


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Professional Connections 
Want to Meet Women 
Who Dante wants to meet  
  About
Description Ok, so I have to write at least 25 words, I can do that. I am a Gemini, I like to read and write poetry, some of my favs or Leonard Cohen, Bukowski, Rilke. I also like to paint when I have the time and mental space. I love yoga. I live inside a National Park, so of course hiking is great fun. I have been all over the country and I enjoy traveling, if only I could make a living do it. OK, that is more than I needed. 
Height 6' 3" 
Eye Color blue 
Hair Color brown 
Body Type Slender 
  Lifestyle
Top Causes  
Activist Aspirations  
Political Leaning  
Religion Atheist 
Eating Habits  
Smoking Habits Don't Smoke 
Want kids I probably do 
Personality Type Sensitive, Dependable, Romantic, Open, Artistic, Talkative, Dreamy, Witty 
In my free time I relaxing... 
Wild fact I like to be crazy sometimes... 
  Introduce yourself to Dante
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Dante

Shaylyn B.

John E.

Carles R.

Robert B.

Mayleen M.

View all: 5 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 3 of 3: view all | add a comment »
    Oct 22, 2010 3:15 AM

    John D. (233)

    Namaste! Happy weekend to you


    Oct 1, 2010 3:26 AM

    John D. (233)

    Have a blessed great weekend my dear friend dante


    Sep 15, 2010 1:51 AM

    Oishimaya S. (66)

    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Nature: Moonrise"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.