Start A Petition
 
 

Robert B.

Burien, WA, USA
male, age 36
single
Speaks: polish, english
Joined Dec 22, 2009


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Job Search, Professional Connections, Support a Cause, Other 
Want to Meet Women 
Who Robert wants to meet Hmmm... well I love Leo's and their addictive personalities. But if you're not a Leo I still would love to meet a woman to take out on a date and get to know her. In general I would like to meet someone that's intelligent, has goals or a passion in life, and is interested in perusing a long term relationship with someone. 
  About
Description Responsible yet fun and spontaneous... Open-minded, caring, and passionate. Simple. Sarcastic. An optimist with a big creative imagination. Loyal. Inspiring. Love loving life.

Well now that I got that out of the way where do I start?!?! Here's some randomness about me...

Grew up in Poland for several years and would like to visit Poland and Europe more. Love pets, especially dogs. My job keeps me pretty active, I work as a laborer for a small residential remodeling business, enjoy it for the most part.

I just started going to school and getting my AA in business and then I'll be completing my Bachelors degree in business. Another 3 to 4 years before I'm done with that. Getting my degree through online classes so that makes my life a little easier. Well now that I'm getting educated in a field that interests me I need to figure out specifically what sort of career I want. Well at least I have some time before I'm done with school to figure that out.

I'm also learning to DJ from my friend.

Things Iím good at:
- Being persistent
- Listening to others
- Strategy games
- Artsy
- Photoshop
- Electronics
- Pac-Man. Try me, I'll play you any day
- Chess. It's so hard to find people that play
- Parallel parking.
- Good with tools and building stuff. Since I work for a residential remodeling business I have experience installing appliances, putting together furniture, tearing down walls and rebuilding them, installing flooring, etc, etc, etc.


Other random interests:
Roller coaster rides, used and worn out, marketing, guerilla marketing, adbusters, random conversation, bdsm, you, superadobe, farmersmarkets, farms


Recently I've been living my life as closely as possible to the quote "Be the change you wish to see in the world." It challenges me to really take action about the things I think should be different, from eating to daily life. 
Height 5' 8" 
Eye Color blue 
Hair Color blonde 
Body Type About average 
  Lifestyle
Top Causes  
Activist Aspirations Casual 
Political Leaning  
Religion  
Eating Habits  
Smoking Habits Smoke Socially 
Want kids I haven't decided 
Personality Type Dependable, Open, Artistic, Extroverted, Introverted, Dreamy, Sarcastic 
In my free time I Everywhere. Nahh... I don't know, it varies. Sometimes I stay in and take care of the house and organize, do laundry, etc. Sometimes I go to a low-key place like a friends house, or house party, Church of Bass (club), the local bar and shoot some pool or play darts.

But I wouldn't mind going to the movies or a museum. Maybe a road trip for the weekend. Or better yet jump on a train ride and visit another city. Camping trip? 
Wild fact  
  Introduce yourself to Robert
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Robert
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Nature: Grass"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.