Start A Petition

Finland: Leading Europe in Fur Farm Animals Abuses - Please Watch Videos and Then Take Action.


Animals  (tags: finland, sadistic evil cruelty, animals, suffering, fur farms, horrendous conditions, abused )

Simone
- 3403 days ago - serbiananimalsvoice.wordpress.com
A new fur farm investigation was published in Finland last Wednesday. It included 30 different fur farms which were visited during the summer and autumn of 2009. The results show widespread animal abuse, intense suffering and neglect.



   

We hate spam. We do not sell or share the email addresses you provide.

Comments

Simone D (1462)
Monday February 22, 2010, 8:24 pm
Finland IS a Member of the European Union (EU).

Finnish Government web site link: http://www.government.fi/etusivu/en.jsp

Government Ministry Links: http://www.government.fi/ministeriot/en.jsp

Finnish Ministers Block e mail Listing:

Matti Vanhanen@vnk.fi, Risto Volanen@vnk.fi, Velipekka Nummikoski@vm.fi, Antti Pelttari@vnk.fi, Mari Kiviniemi@vm.fi, Heljä Misukka@minedu.fi, Marcus Rantala@minedu.fi, Jouni Lind@mmm.fi, Riina Nevamäki@tem.fi, Katariina Poskiparta@tem.fi, Eeva Kuuskoski@stm.fi, Vesa Rantahalvari@stm.fi

Finnish MEP Block Listing:

sari.essayah@europarl.europa.eu, carl.haglund@europarl.europa.eu, satu.hassi@europarl.europa.eu, heidi.hautala@europarl.europa.eu, ville.itala@europarl.europa.eu, liisa.jaakonsaari@europarl.europa.eu, anneli.jaatteenmaki@europarl.europa.eu, eija-riitta.korhola@europarl.europa.eu, riikka.manner@europarl.europa.eu, sirpa.pietikainen@europarl.europa.eu, mitro.repo@europarl.europa.eu, timo.soini
 

Annie Cowling (116)
Tuesday February 23, 2010, 8:57 am
action taken thank-you Simone
 
Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Please add your comment: (plain text only please. Allowable HTML: <a>)


Track Comments: Notify me with a personal message when other people comment on this story


Loading Noted By...Please Wait

 


butterfly credits on the news network

  • credits for vetting a newly submitted story
  • credits for vetting any other story
  • credits for leaving a comment
learn more

Most Active Today in Animals





 
Content and comments expressed here are the opinions of Care2 users and not necessarily that of Care2.com or its affiliates.

New to Care2? Start Here.