Start A Petition
Tell A Friend

Should there be a minimum tax rate for corporations?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,383 votes
66%
Yes.
 
17%
I don't know.
 
14%
No.
 
3%
Other
 


Read more: Top 10 US Corporate Tax Avoiders Named on Senate Floor




2150 Comments   add a comment >>
Peggy B
Wednesday October 10, 2018, 9:38 AM


yES

Sue H
Friday June 8, 2018, 10:03 PM


Yes.

Denise D
Monday May 28, 2018, 8:49 AM


Yes!

Chrissie R
Wednesday April 18, 2018, 3:33 AM


Yes.

Danii P
Thursday April 12, 2018, 12:58 AM


planting trees

Ian Crory
Friday April 6, 2018, 9:12 AM


TY

Ian Crory
Friday March 30, 2018, 8:47 AM


TY

Danii P
Wednesday March 21, 2018, 3:32 PM


planting trees

Ian Crory
Monday February 26, 2018, 2:43 PM


:)

David C
Sunday February 25, 2018, 5:11 PM


sure, why not



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.