START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 
*announcement* October 04, 2005 11:21 AM



CALLING ALL LIST OWNERS:
 
I've been thinking about this all day today and since my AWESOME staff thinks I'm out of my mind already...I thought why not totally convince them????
 
If you are a list owner and you do not have a PSP Instructor for your group - or you only have one for a specific level of classes and you need others.....You may feel free to Copy, Paste, and Send the announcements we use in here to your groups.  Please PLEASE do NOT hit forward - copy and paste.  Your group members are welcome in our classes as long as they understand they need to
go by the rules of our classes and instructors. The ONLY other thing I ask is if you intend to do this, please let me know the name of the group you own so I don't wonder where these folks are coming from 'all of a sudden'.
 
Hugs, Smiles, and Happy PSP'n
Dee

 [ send green star]
 
 October 04, 2005 11:23 AM

MONDAY Oct. 3

TIME

7:00 PM Eastern
6:00 PM Central
5:00 PM Mountain
4:00 PM Pacific


ROOM

ANIMATION SENSATIONS

If you are on AIM, IM me and I will invite you into the room.
BettyBoo11@aol.com



MATERIALS


A very fat font
I used, SnowDream Font, it is attached
Eye Candy 4000

Here is the tag we are making.
This tag has lots of steps but most of them are repeated steps.
I have keep this class very simple because
this is my first Monday class and
I don't know how many real beginners I will have.

I made my a little Halloweenie.. heh!!!
Come join me and learn how to make the bubbles bounce.
HUgsss

 [ send green star]
 
BEGINNERS 8:00PM EASTERN TIME TONIGHT October 04, 2005 11:32 AM

HI EVERYONE:
 
THERE IS A BEGINNERS PSP CLASS TONIGHT FOR THOSE INTERESTED IN ATTENDING. I'LL BE SHOWING YOU HOW TO MAKE A SIMPLE BUT NICE FRAME TO GO AROUND GRAPHICS TONIGHT.
 CLASS TIMES, BROKEN DOWN IN TIME ZONES FOR YOUR CONVENIENCE, ARE:
 
8:00pm Eastern
7:00pm Central
6:00pm Mountain
5:00pm Pacific
 
CLASSROOM LINK
IN THE BEGINNING
 
MATERIALS NEEDED FOR CLASS:
A GRAPHIC OF YOUR CHOICE AT LEAST 350X350 IN SIZE - NO EXTRA FILTERS OR D/L'S NECESSARY
 
I REALLY LOVE TEACHING ALL OF YOU SO VERY MUCH - I'M LOOKING FORWARD TO SEEING YOU TONIGHT IN CLASS!!

Contact
KreativityKrazy@AOL.COM
 For details

 [ send green star]
 
 October 04, 2005 11:37 AM

SCHEDULES OF "PSP 9.0 FOR DUMMIES" CLASSES

instructor: ( JBttyS7 )
Hi Y'all, My name is Betty, and this week, I'll be teaching the ultimate basics for PSP 9.0. 
the only "material" you'll need is a working version of
PSP 9.0.
I'll be walking you through all the tools, for a better understanding of the program.


Untitled05.jpg
 [ send green star]
 
 October 04, 2005 11:38 AM


Untitled01.jpg
Untitled02.jpg
Untitled03.jpg
Untitled04.jpg  [ send green star]
 
 October 04, 2005 11:40 AM

Contact JBttyS7@aol.com  for more information
 [ send green star]
 
 October 04, 2005 11:51 AM

KreativityKrazy - Dee.....Teaching Beginners, Adv. Beginners, Intermedate, and Advanced PSP in 7.0
Dee - I Have A Question About Class

PSPDeb - Debbie.....Teaching Advanced PSP
Deb, I Have a Question About Class

BettyBoo11 - Betty....Teaching Beginners Animation Classes for those just starting out in animating
Betty - I Have a Question About Class

CutieByFar75 - Lori.....Teaching Intermediate and Advanced Animation Classes
Lori - I Have A Question About Class

EdHammers1 - Carol.....Teaching Beginner and Advanced Beginner Classes
Carol - I Have a Question About Class

Georperrin - George.....Teaching Advanced Beginner Classes
George - I Have A Question About Class

PSPHatesMe - Jilly....Our Tech Support Extraordinare -if you need a plug-in or have a problem with them...use this link
Jilly - I Need Tech Help
 [ send green star]
 
 October 04, 2005 11:52 AM

HI EVERYONE
A QUICK NOT ABOUT MY CLASSES
IM GOING TO BE HOLDING THEM TWICE ON TUESDAYS
STARTING NEXT WEEK
I WONT BE HAVING CLASSES THIS WEEK
I HAVE TRAINING ALL WEEK FOR THE RESPITE I DO
HERE'S A LINK TO MY NEW ROOM (HEHE)
 LORIS MOTION POTION
PLEASE SAVE IT IN YOUR FAVORITES
I HOPE TO SEE YOU ALL NEXT WEEK
HERE'S THE NEW TIMES
CLASS TIMES 
TUESDAY
EASTERN-2:00 pm
CENTRAL-1:00 pm
MOUNTAIN-12:00 pm
PACIFIC-11:00 am
OR
TUESDAY
EASTERN-9:00 pm
CENTRAL-8:00 pm
MOUNTAIN-7:00 pm
PACIFIC-6:00 pm
 
 
 
 [ send green star]
 
 October 04, 2005 11:53 AM

Contact CutieByFar75@aol.com  for more information  [ send green star]
 
  New Topic              Back To Topics Read Code of Conduct

 

This group:
COREL Paint Shop Professional JASC
129 Members

View All Topics
New Topic

Track Topic
Mail Preferences